CG Bhuiyan Online Land Records/ Bhulekh Chattisgarh, Khasra Khatauni

To provide the Land Records/Khasra/Khata Khatauni Online to the landowner of Chattisgarh State, National Informatics Centre (NIC) with the help of the Revenue Department of Chhattisgarh has started Online Land Record Software, called CG Bhuiyan ( Since from the old-time, the land record in India is the subject of discussion and it is because of not having clear titles and obscurity in getting and understanding the land records.

About CG Bhuiyan Chattisgarh Online Land Records / Bhulekh

In the state of Chhattisgarh, it was very difficult of getting the land records, jamabandi, nakal/fard/ khata khatauni or ROR, etc. from the Revenue department and to get all you have to make several visits to the concerned offices and not easily understandable by a common man. Because of many difficulties and due to the involvement of many hassles, the citizens never check the record of their land.

To develop an up to date, complete and clear land record system, National Land Records Modernization Programme (NLRMP) was commenced by the Department of Land Resources, Government of India with the intent to execute the definite land-titling system with title guarantee. Many states have already computerized their Online Land Records and Chhattisgarh is one of them who started the digitization of their land records through the CG Bhuiyan (

The citizens need Land Record Khasra Khatauni in Chhattisgarh for various reasons. To create land title at the time of sale of land and registration of property, to elevate farm credit, to check mutation status, for the opening of bank account, also require for court purposes and various personal purposes.

How to Get Land Record Online in Chhattisgarh

If you are living in the Chhattisgarh state and want to check the online land records in the Chhattisgarh state by using the CG Bhuiyan ( portal then you will have to follow the below-provided procedure step by step. If you need any kind of more help from us please submit your comment in the below-given box.

  • First of all, you have typed the link CG Bhuiyan ( in your web browser.
  • Select your District name from the dropdown list and click on ‘Click Kijiye’.
  • Then you have to select that option for which you required the report:
    • Khasra खसरा ( P-II)
    • Khasra (P-II) विस्तृत Detailed
    • Khatauni खतौनी (B-1)
    • Khatauni (B1) (संक्षिप्त) Summary
  • Then you have to select Tehsil Name, Block Name & Village Name where your land is located.
  • Then enter your Khasra Number or your name in Hindi
  • And Then click on “Vivran Dikhayen”

CG Bhuiyan Chattisgarh Online Land Records

If the details provided by you are correct then you would be on your desired page where you will be able to see your Khasra.

Check This Also => Raipur Municipal Corporation RMC Zone Wise Online Payment Of Property Tax

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top